Associations

 

Nom Président Téléphone Email
100 pour  sang Revard Luc Lachenal 06.11.16.12.57 mouxydondusang@gmail.com
AU COEUR de MOUXY Nicolle Charlet 06.63.03.18.70 nicolle-charlet@aol.com
AMICALE BOULES Alain Camps 06.08.21.23.79 campsberuel@aol.com
ANCIENS COMBATTANTS Jean-Marie Marin 04.79.61.55.18 marin.jeanmarie@yahoo.fr
APEM Elodie Tranchant
CHASSE Eric Exertier 06.11.34.38.64 eric.exertier@gmail.com
CLUB DE PLONGEE  Claude Chapot 06.71.98.46.55  claudechapot@free.fr
COMITE DES FETES  Bruno Quintre  06.12.24.78.17  cdfmouxy@gmail.com
CONSEIL PAROISSIAL  Marc Exertier dit Monnard  04.79.88.28.18
D'ART D'ART  Chrystelle Deshouillères  06.16.39.37.44  chrystelle.deshouilleres@sfr.fr
ESDM  J.Michel Fournier  06.21.03.77.69  job7362@gmail.com
HEURE DE L'AMITIE  Marie-Noëlle Arnaud  06.41.70.75.01
I TARTUFI  J.Fr Belange  06.12.30.32.3  christine.sa@live.fr
 Mouss'Art  Virginie Viand  06.25.53.14.49  moussart.asso@gmail.com
 Moux'Stock  Nicolas Badin 06.82.82.83.41  mouxstock.asso@hotmail.fr
 Mouxy Melody  J.Paul Marin-Lamellet  04.79.61.15.63 jpml1950@hotmail.fr
 MouxYoga  Isabelle Rouly-Barnabé 04.79.54.33.93  irouly@orange.fr
 Préservation de l'environnement  Maurice Mouchet  04.79.61.43.38
 Rugby Loisirs  Emmanuel Bernard  06.85.13.39.94  capousdur@neuf.fr
T.C.A.C André Carret 06.32.34.86.67 carret.andre@neuf.fr
TCM Yannick DUC 07.71.80.75.07 1983tcm73@orange.fr
Prendre racine Odile Castel 06.69.06.58.92 contact@odilecastel.com